Daily Archives: March 1, 2011

Playing With Makeup

Hey!  I believe I might have said something about making a live video of me (trying) to do my makeup?  Well now I have!

I won’t talk too much, except for a couple explanations/disclaimers.  This video was, in its entirety, like 40 minutes, which is NUTS.  I watch a lot of these on youtube, and they don’t usually take more than like, 9 minutes?  So apparently I just really suck at it.  Even with a lot of editing and speed-ups it ended up about 22 minutes, and had to be split into 2 parts.

Nobody is by any means required to watch these, they’re quite ridiculous. xD  Me talking to myself I suppose.  But it’s just a little vision into the awkward event that is me putting on my makeup.

A lot of the tips and things I was saying had to be edited out, but I think this gives the general idea of what I was saying.  Anywho, enjoy!  🙂  I’ll probably be posting a makeup section wrap-up, as I close my obsession with makeup and move onto something else, maybe doing my hair..?  Butyes, not quite, so don’t despair!

Best, Me.

Part 1

 

Aaaaand Part 2!  xD