Spring Leaf

Dress
27 GBP – republic.co.uk

American Apparel opaque tight
$14 – americanapparel.net

Forever21 shoes
$15 – forever21.com

Rocket Dog summer flat
$39 – shopruche.com

Handbag
35 EUR – awear.com

Metal jewelry
15 GBP – very.co.uk

Hey guys!  This is just a small update before I upload my NYX haul video (yes video!), mostly ’cause I found the most nifty new site to play with!

It’s called polyvore.com, and you can choose from an ENORMOUS array of clothes to design your own outfits. 🙂  I was going for a $50 and under look– I mean, altogether it isn’t under 50, but each piece is, so I tried. xD  As you can see, the site pulls things from all over– more than one of those is from outside the USA!  (Still cute, though.)

I encourage everyone to take a look– and if you make something, definitely leave a link!  I’d love to check out everyone’s fashion for spring!  (And of course feel free to go outside the $50 price range, they have some GREAT expensive stuff, too!)

As for me?  I’m totally loving the colored tights look. ^^

See you all soon!

About loserx0rz

A woman who has decided to start using blogging as both a method of getting off her butt to DO things and a tool for school projects. Hopefully this works out. :)

Posted on April 3, 2011, in Experimentation, Fashion Police, Product Placement. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

