What’s in my bag??!?

WELL YOU’LL FIND OUT IN MY LATEST VIDEO!

Along with some random things, which, actually, I have an update on!  I filmed this, like I said, the same day I did the NYX haul, so actually the MAC collection should be released later today!  (Hurrah!)  You can shop that in stores where MAC  is sold, or at http://www.maccosmetics.com  Check it out, and if you do, leave a comment saying what you like/dislike, etc!

http://www.fossil.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?langId=-1&storeId=12052&catalogId=10052&parent_category_rn=&productId=22184484&N=0&Ntx=mode+matchallpartial&Ntk=FossilSearchEn&Ntt=Cosmetic+Case&rec=10&pn=sr&imagePath=SL2703289 < The cosmetic case from Fossil.com that I want.

If you have any comments, want to do your OWN ‘What’s in my Bag’ video (I tag all of YOU!), or anything else, feel free to comment– really, I encourage it!

Also, I wanted to say one more thing that I thought about for my NYX video but just totally forgot.  I just want to mention how much I love the feeling of anticipation I get when I know I’ve ordered something and am expecting it in the mail. ❤  Really, there’s just no feeling like it.  It’s almost like I’m a drug addict or something– I ordered all those stuff ever since spring break, and since my NYX was the last package I ordered, I feel like I’m going through withdrawal!  D:  Nothing to look forward to in the mail.

One last thing, just because I’m missing the pictures in here…  I’ll show you what the Benefit B-Right skincare products look like, and I’ll post my favorite items from the Quite Cute MAC collection. 🙂

Isn't that just EXCELLENT packaging? I love the glass bottles in seafoam-glass colors. ❤

Aaaaand…

The blush ‘Giggly’, which is a lovely shade of pink with a plum colored heart.
This is the lipstick I like, ‘Candy Yum Yum’. Isn’t that just an INSANE pink?

Hope you all stay beautiful~

About loserx0rz

A woman who has decided to start using blogging as both a method of getting off her butt to DO things and a tool for school projects. Hopefully this works out. :)

Posted on April 7, 2011, in Personal Stuff, Product Placement. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

