The Dog Days Are Over~

I love Florence and the Machine, don’t you?  That’s what I was thinking about when I typed in the title!  Though they’re also sort of apropos to my topic, which is of course the nearing end of summer, especially for those of us headed back to school in less than a week (yikes)!

I know I’ve been a bit absent of late– well, let’s just call it 3 months or so and be done with it.  But I consider my absence justified, what with everything I’ve been doing, a lot of which was BUYING MAKEUP!   You really would NOT believe the collection I have now, which I’m looking forward to sharing with everyone, as well as some other fashion tips, tricks, and trends for Fall!  (I’m starting to feel like Walmart– you know, putting out the Halloween decorations right after the Fourth of July?)

So!  What this means is that, barring no disturbances (after all, this WILL be my Junior year of college, and if what I remember from High School is still relevant Junior year was a bitch), I should soon be back to putting out semi-regular updates!  A lot of that is going to be some reviews of my newer purchases, those starter-kits I promised once upon a time, and Fall Fashion Updates!  (Spoiler– I got most of my information from In-Style Magazine.)

I know that this post contains depressingly little, and I feel bad about that…  It’s really just a place-holder for all of the AWESOME to come!  In the meantime, check out the stuff to the RIGHT >>>  That I have updated, visit my links if you haven’t already (they’re all much more up-to-date than I am!), and just stick with me!  We’ll be back to our regularly scheduled programming in no time. 🙂

Peace, and enjoy the rest of YOUR summer!

Kiah

Me, enjoying the summer and stuff and the beach! 🙂

About loserx0rz

A woman who has decided to start using blogging as both a method of getting off her butt to DO things and a tool for school projects. Hopefully this works out. :)

Posted on August 17, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

